Skip to content

Contacts

Makerere University Library

Kampala production team

  • Agnes Namaganda, Head, Africana/Special Collections. 0772-367275
  • Monica Naluwooza, Librarian II, Africana Section. 0772-864052
  • Irene Mbawaki, Librarian II, MISR Library. 0782-435911
  • Adoma Philliam: Librarian II, Reference & Circulation Section. 0772-536927

p.adoma@mulib.mak.ac.ug

  • Carol Kobusinye, Periodicals Section. 0772328582

ckobusingye@mulib.mak.ac.ug

  • Patrick Sekikome, Africana Section.0774256395

psekikome@mulib.mak.ac.ug

  • Andrew Mwesigwa, Digitization Section. 0712131871

amwesigwa@mulib.mak.ac.ug

  • Sylvia Munafu, COBAMS Library. 0772645598

smunafu@mulib.mak.ac.ug

bjuubsn@gmail.com

HiOA Learning Centre and Library

Oslo production team

  • Tord Høivik (Oslo), team leader and course director
    • tordhoivik@gmail.com
    • Norway: +47 97 543 721
    • Uganda: +25-(6)79 584101 [while staying in Uganda]
    • contact page
  • Lars Egeland, co-director of the course
  • Aslak Ormestad, technical support and teaching
    • aslak.ormestad@hio.no
  • Stian Hubener, audio-visual production
    • stian.hubener@hio.no
    • “Sissel Langfjord” <Sissel.Langfjord@hioa.no>,

Other

  • Helge Høivik (Oslo), professor and director of the LATINA/lab.
    • Helge.Hoivik@gmail.co
  • Gudula Basaza, distance education and e-learning
    • Gudieleisurefarm@gmail.com
Advertisements
3 Comments leave one →
  1. mufuuma George permalink
    August 19, 2017 9:48 am

    Am footballer so I want to get help ,if you get me an agent I will be very happy

    • mufuuma George permalink
      August 19, 2017 9:53 am

      Andy do you remember aperson called ABUBBA whom You played with in mbala heroes,and we came at namboole we found you but you where busy so help me am a footballer please I love you and I follow you

Trackbacks

  1. Planning ahead: June 6-24 « LATINA in Africa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: